Introduction

Hello! My name is Hope! I’m 21 years old and I live in Georgia. I have an almost 14 year old cat named Cocoa and she is my shadow. I have a black belt in Tae Kwon Do and I knit when I’m not at work or sleeping. I’m outgoing, sometimes witty, and always a goofball. If you’re easily embarrassed, then let me know before you go out in public with me because I will make a scene if you don’t warn me.

I should be packing right now, but I’m procrastinating on here. My dad and I are cleaning and getting everything ready to move out. I’ll be moving in with my loving boyfriend and my dad will be living with his fiance. But I’ve been so pumped to start this blog that I wanted to go ahead and get my first post out there.

I’ll probably post a good bit about mental illness and life lessons I’ve learned throughout life. I try to see lessons in every little thing that happens to me, so I like to think I’ve learned a bit about life and I’ve experienced how God works.

Anyway, welcome to my blog and I hope you enjoy what I post!

Leave a Reply

